SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 36 - Thema announement : SEA and COLORS !!

in #seaphotography5 years ago (edited)

Any beach i have ever visited in Thailand you always seem to get the most spectacular colorful sunsets gleaming across the ocean waters as with this one that i was able to see and enjoy on the coast line of The Gulf of Thailand in Koh Samui the burning skies in rainbow texture with the ocean.


d5tnmmcxz7.jpg

o0s3mikf8p.png

Category : #seaphotography

Camera : Sony TX10

x1ezmfj9xx.png

2vdbaldy6i.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi there @hangin .. I am already used to see beautiful pictures from you, but this one is extraordinary !! .. The colour looks so great .. the mirror effect on the water makes it even better .. and the contrast with the palm tree leaves ;) ... I love it .. even more than that cute iroquese monkey ^^

Ahhhh...your the man thank you my friend it really is a great island for sunsets in fact it's my favorite island in Thailand :)

The times I saw sunrises and sunsets there I remember seeing so much beauty on display by mother nature, thinking back I dont ever remember seeing a boring on in my times there, but this shot is spectacular without a doubt

Thank you my friend you are right i have hardly seen a boring one i have so many it does my head in every time i have to choose one for a contest...lol :)

LOl thats not a bad problem to have

Haha..true :)

Beautiful shot

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure do love time on the beach and sunsets!

The tropics the place to be i see it is still cold and wet out your way it's low season over here now ticket's are cheap...lol :)

holy moly sir hangin! that's unreal!

You couldn't ask for more beautiful then that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42