Sea Photography Contest Week 21 - Sea and Children

in #seaphotography6 years ago

Despite my love for landscape and seascape photography, the subject I shoot the most of out of anything would be my own children. I'm no different to any other parent of this generation, snapping away behind them as they grow up.

DSC_9708.jpg
click on the image to view full screen

My children were brought up next to the sea. The local beaches were their playground, and even now I think they spend more of their summers in the water than out of it. I usually prefer to keep my camera equipment as dry as possible so a cheap 70-300mm comes in handy to capture the sea and their playing.

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @davewuk
BuildTeam wishes everyone a great Christmas and bullish Holidays
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82