SEAPHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST - WEEK 45 - Free Theme...! - My Entry

in #seaphotography5 years ago

I recently came across another photography contest Titled "SEA PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST" by @marc-allaria. He has been doing since long time as it is the 41st edition. If you would like to know about this in detail please refer this link

And here is my Entry

DSC_0950.jpg

z7mqc7iixf.png

Warm Regards.

Signature Name.gif

divider-1024.png

I am also part of #ccc community and I would like to Invite you to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

The "Curation Circle Creed", the "honor code":

I will post original contents of original writing.
I will clearly and properly source references, text and other media, abiding by copyrights.
I will respect other people's opinion, nationality, religious belief, language, and culture.
I will abide by rules laid out in the FAQ and generally accepted by the community.

divider-1024.png

signature_1.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for attending the Week 11 Plankton Token Games in Discord. This is your free beer token as an attendance gift. Have a nice day!
!BEER

Thank you, the community, the organizers everyone. I might missed many good there may be more things that yet to be explored. Though I could not win there, it was fun to watch those event. My Regards to all, especially the @sweetcathy who was gracious enough to share the prize to all participants. I will visit her page too.

Thanks once again, Happy weekend too

Posted using Partiko Android

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @angelro, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I always love contest

Thank you, please participate

Posted using Partiko Android

This Post has been FREE CURATED in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.

If you like to join the contest,please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.

Special Thanks to @majes.tytyty

We are pleased to announce that we have received a delegation of 500 SP from @majes.tytyty,Without his support, encouragement, and delegation, we would not have been able to revitalize this project.

Request you to please Upvote , Follow , Resteem @majes.tytyty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81