You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seablue Journal: Let love reign.

in #seablue6 years ago

Great words and refreshing image! :)

Whenever we search for Happiness outside ourselves, we feel a lack thereof within. "I love you as much as I love myself" instead of "I love myself as much as I love you" is the epiphany we need to cultivate, placing our Self-Love first, aware that we can only love others to the extend we love ourselves.

"As within so without", goes the hermetic wisdom.

Having said that, We only need to fix ourselves to contribute our best version to the world. We truly have all tools within to heal duality within us.

"I don't need to love the part of people that does not love themselves"

Perfect words! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80