SBD ( Steem Dollar ) Challenge - Seven Days ( We Share Love And Support ) Day #1

in #sdbchallenge7 years ago (edited)
  • Steemit is a business, but also Steemit is a social network of people. Many users have no money and can not invest in Steem Power, Steemit has a lot of great people with excellent posts, but it's not easy for them to get through to success. If we help new users to gain confidence, to continue to be active on Steemit, then we have achieved the goal. House without children does not grow, the same is for Steemit.That's why I made this challenge, I believe you will support this idea in the common interest for all of us.

  • Rules :

  • You should choose one person to send minimum 1SBD ( or as much as you want ), every day - seven days a week

  • A person who receives money must not have more than $500 Steem Power

  • You need to choose a new donor ( A person who can donate a minimum of 1 SBD), every day for one
    different person ( minimum one person), seven days a week.

  • Put in the tag #sbdchallenge

  • Leave a photo of payment as evidence (Just like I left on this post)

  • I donate 1 SBD to @micika987

  • I nominate my friend @oldtimer


We share love and support @dobartim

Sort:  

This is intriguing and rewarding at the same time.
This is good stuff.
Will look forward to do so.

Thank you my friend
@pouchon

hi @dobartim good idea man I hope everyone get this message

blog.png

Share it with friends

I love your idea

This is a damn good idea, just read your post about your efforts signing up an old man on Steemit and I guess you have some straight forward solutions for this community!

Thanks for your support, share with others to support this idea.

Yup, resteemed your post!

We are going forward

Very nice @dobartim...
Hope all people are as supporting and generous like you...
Minnows life is hard with no money in wallet and only ideas ....

Upvoted & Resteemed <3

Thank you @dobartim :)

Namaste

Tomorrow I will nominate you @reiki-trail (, we need to share love and support for new users.

Thank you! 😊
I was suprised when I sow the SBD. There will definitely be more smiles for your other challenge. 😁

This is amazimg man. now new steemian can grow in this platform if people start taking this challange

Nice idea!!!
Someone should consider sharing with me too...LOL

What a year to celebrate christmas by giving, I am a newbie with this platform. If only I am as big as you all are, I will share my mine too.. Your idea is.really great..

Thanks a lot
Share it with friends

What a beautiful idea @dobartim! Part of the reason we decided to put a small toehold in this community was precisely because it seemed like there was the potential for a "gift economy" to exist here; a place where the idea of paying it forward on a purely voluntary basis could grow and thrive.

Bright Blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61