Sort:  

Yes the Italians are great artists!

Many are... I'm not!

Well perhaps you will find new hidden talents!

You never know! My talent seemed to be academic writing... stuff nobody reads. By the way, your post reminded me of a story, I'll try to find it. A guy bought some property I think in upstate NY that had a barn on it. When he opened the barn it was full of old classic cars worth a fortune.

You have lots of things to write about!

I try... I'm finishing up an episode of my horror story. I just don't think I'm very good... But I love doing it and that's what counts.

To me you're becoming a pillar here! Plus your older than me and I admire your work on this platform! Respect!

Thank you my friend...that means more than you could know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39