You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Asks: Could This Rundown Ramshackle Hold Unbelievable Art Treasures?

in #sculpture7 years ago

Yesterday my husband and I made a walk around the city. And in one small alley, too, stumbled upon one the destroyed building. It looked abandoned too. But we were interested in them. Arriving home, we found information about it on the city's website. It was said that this area will be put to the restoration and upon its completion the building will benefit our city.

Now, thanks to the platform steemit, I began to look more closely and interested in the surrounding things around me. I even began to see differently. I've been wearing a small camera in my purse. Because you can at any time to see something interesting. Before, I was less attentive at everything. Steemit very much starting to change in my life for the better.

Sort:  

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Thank you @kus-knee . I am very pleased. You are kind and generous dog ^,^

That is a very interesting looking building. I like it very much and I am happy when buildings can be restored to their former glory!

I am happy tho read about the camera in your purse and your reporting work! Keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50