Shark Dive

in #scuba6 years ago

This was not my first nor the last time I have dived with sharks. I truly enjoy being in the water with such big animals. I will say this video represents my least favorite however.

This was a feeding dive. Up to this point, all my shark dives had me in their natural state, when the sharks had come of their own accord. I loved dives much more because they were not arranged and the animals were not coerced to be there. It just happened naturally. You can read about one here

https://steemit.com/sharks/@liquidtravel/diving-the-gardens.

Nonetheless, being around this many sharks was amazing. I think overall, there were between 60-70 sharks on this dive ranging between 8-12 ft long. And, as you can tell from the video, they came very close.

Enjoying my content? Please help support my ongoing efforts by always resteeming.

Don't forget to look through my other content - https://steemit.com/@liquidtravel

Sort:  

Hi @liquidtravel,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://steemit.com/travelfeed/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words, but your post has only 152 words.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
If you believe that you have received this comment by mistake or have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview. For further questions, please contact us on the Steemit Travellers Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

I already get scared by the sharks in Finding Nemo, I can't imagine what swimming between entire schools of them must feel like! I can understand why this is your least favorite. I've looked at your other shard-dive-post and it feels so much more natural.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77