You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you think Palnet "holds no value" and disagree with minnowsupport bot?

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

A flag is only an "attack" if you view it as one or if it was malicious. It is more often a disagreement. I don't think you were a victim here.

Sort:  

I have asked him about the reason he stated for downvoting, he admitted that his reasnoning was not well articulated.

I am more interested in the reason of downvoting. As you say, if one disagrees one may state opinion and/or downvote. All I pointed out was that his reasoning was wrong and inconsistent with his other behavior.

Actually I said my explanation wasn't well stated. The part I was referencing was "No Value" regarding the SCT token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77