My first post using SteemCoinpan and my new painting ^_^

in #sct5 years ago

Thanks to this post by @nanosesame I "discover"  SteemCoinpan.com and their token is a  Smart Contract Token that we can trade for steem !

You know I'm a curious woman and so, after I read that post, I went immediatly to watch the site. I logged in using my steemit key and I see my own account. Sure, one of the first buttom that catched my attention was the wallet buttom and it's linked to the  https://steem-engine.com/  where you can see all the tokens connected to steem!

I saw that I have a bit of Mula, a token connected to the @artzone and it was a good news ^_^

Well, this is the first post I'm writing by Steemcoinpan and I invite you to try it too!

Today I painted a new character of mine: a figure with no hair and a blue dress (as the same way of my Ladies):

I know, he/she looks like a bit creepy, but I felt the need to paint more details on the face instead aof the simple lines I used for my Ladies. This kind of face worked on the last canvas I painted, but this one is a oil painting on a A4 sheet of paper and I needed to understand if it works on this measure.

Well, it's all for now and I'm happy to try SteemCoinpan ^_^

See ya soon,

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

I like this art 😀👌🌟 I try come look more what you have 😊

Thanks so much ^_^

it is ok :)

I really like all your ladies, even if she looks creepy :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thanks so much ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.1% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72