현재 제 SCT 파워입니다

in #sct5 years ago

현재 제 SCT 파워입니다. 뭔가 상서로운 기운이 느껴지지 않나요? ㅋㅋㅋ

솔직히 고백하자면 끝에 0.004는 일부러 맞춘 거고

2345.67 까지는 스스로 맞았습니다.

예뻐서 한동안 추가 스테이킹 안 하고 계속 놔뒀는데

이젠 기념샷 한 장 찍고 파워업 하려구요.

이 다음 기념샷은 23456.78 이었으면 좋겠군요.

참, 뻘글이니 보팅하지 마세요. 그 분들이 오실까 두렵습니다 ㅎㅎ

Sort:  

Congratulations @isi3! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

스트레이트 포카숫자들이네요..^^
맞추기 힘든숫자인데.. 그냥 77% 보팅으로 화답하겠습니다.

감사합니다 ^^

앜ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ멋진데요?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86