用反證法簡談為何不該用Tag來識別SCOT社區

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

businessidea3261158_640.jpg

John小兄弟在我前一篇表示不懂我的說法,我剛好沒寫稿想法,那就來寫一下。

這個說法,我說過幾次,但都是點到為止。說真的,要好好說清楚這件事,不太容易,也需要你對Steem有足夠認識。

今晚也有點累,於是我想到一招:反證法。這樣也可以簡單論證一下,只是不一定能把事情原理說得很清楚。

好,那我就來水一下。

我所反對的命題是:『長期之後仍用Tag來識別SCOT社區(短期可視為過渡)不是壞事』

怎麼論證呢?

就是先假設此命題為正確,亦即長期之後仍用Tag來識別SCOT社區不是壞事。既然說是長期,必然假設了一種健康永續的社區價值循環模式(否則,還在Beta嗎?),亦即,在此社區的用戶行為,如果有益於社區,則會被獎勵,反之則否。

而由於長期仍用Tag來識別SCOT社區,我們也假設Steem到時候是各社區平台底層,就假設有100個社區好了。那麼,Steem註冊用戶,發文章都用各個社區的tag,直到上限數量。就以Palnet跟Zzan為例好了。我發SteemCoinpan文章,都加上palnet跟zzan的標籤。

如果我拿到PAL獎勵,代表什麼?代表Palnet社區獎勵我,獎勵我什麼?獎勵我"加tag"這個行為。於是一小部分的價值留到我這個其實沒想對Palnet做貢獻,只是想蹭tag的作者身上~~~這就是傷害。另一種可能是,我沒拿到PAL獎勵,社區價值沒流到我這裡,但是,我的文章還是出現在Palnet上,成為一篇雜訊,社區雜訊太多的話,也會降低品質。

因此,此一狀況違反了我們之前說的“不是壞事”,反證出『長期之後仍用Tag來識別SCOT社區』必為壞事。

真是TMD,我本來以為這樣說會簡單一點,誰知道似乎看起來也有點頭昏呢~~~~

至少我水完啦~~~ ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

頭昏頭昏

先躺下來~~~

嗯,了解你的意思了。因為我寫這篇,我真榮幸😊

哈哈,沒啦,是你被我利用了 XD

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 20.48% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.145 which ranks you at #292 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 293).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #6.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

This post earned a total payout of 6.627$ and 4.983$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51