[Steem talk] My very first SCT experience 我的 SCT 首发

in #sct5 years ago


Scuttle image source from Pixabay

Obviously, I got the idea wrong. I thought SCT was from the original word scuttle, which is a steel container used to fetch coal in coal mine.

这个就是 scuttle ,我的本能反应第一次看到 #sct 字眼时就想到了这一个。这是一种用来装煤炭的金属筒。当然,我的想象是完全错误的。

I was originally introduced by a good friend of mine @julian2013 regarding having use of SCT might get me extra income. Since, my write up gas always been surrounding crypto and community support, it's widely acceptable with the vision of #sct and therefore begun my journey 3 days ago by using #sct tag.

刚开始时,是好友孙波介绍我关于 #sct 这一个币。他介绍我使用该标签主要原因是我平日写的文,都是围绕着斯丁姆和团体支持,这些都是非常适合的文章。就这样,三天前我开始加 #sct 标签了。

Screenshot_2019-05-29-10-27-33-734_com.android.chrome.png

So, today marked the 3rd day after my first post with #sct tag. In my mind, it still a coal fetcher scuttle. I did some digging and also thanks to my fellow friends in #team-cn give me guidance, they're @ericet, @nostalgic1212 for offering a helping hand. And now I'm logged in and writing this post.

今天,已经是我开始使用#sct 标签的第三天了。虽然在我脑子里,scuttle 还是用来装煤炭的,不过还是硬着头皮进村里问了一下,还谢谢村长和炳哥给我解说。折腾了一丢,终于登录了现在准备发布这一篇煤炭文章。

Screenshot_2019-05-29-10-32-09-867_com.android.chrome.png
Looking at the post payout, I'm about 0.87SCT richer! Wohoo! Oh wait. In 7 hours time. Oh wait, 50% curation reward. That's OK. It's not like I'm getting anything extra if I don't use my scuttle to scut my coal. I contribute in Steem blockchain, and now I'm not only getting back Steem, but being rewarded with SCT as well.

登录后看到自己第一篇使用 SCT 标签的文章,有0.87的收入!还嗨森噢!噢不,还有七个小时才收割。噢不,还要瓜分一半审查赏金。都没关系,我写币知识贡献给斯丁姆区块链,现在收割的不但是斯丁姆,还有 SCT 一同收割,何乐而不为?

Screenshot_2019-05-29-10-27-55-984_com.android.chrome.png
I went straight to the wallet, it is very straight forward. I have no stake, no SCT power, I can't vote any SCT out just yet. What does this tell me? This is not a hit and run, it's serious business. Stake base voting, if we gotta print money, we need at have at least paper. I'm sure there's a huge economy measure behind Steem Coinpan Token(now I know where SCT came from), but all I care if this scuttle will help us grow along the way.

我进入平台后,当然除了收益,不能少的就是检查钱包。没错,这里也是注资式的点赞平台。我没有注资,点赞自然不会有币被“印”出来。这种注资式的平台说明了,就算要自己印钱,最少也要有纸呀!我不敢说到最后会否变成空气币,不过注资就证明了大腿不可能短期拔除。我也相信 Steem Coinpan Token 已经有了长远的计划,绝对不是煤矿场的桶那么简单。

Screenshot_2019-05-29-10-28-43-710_com.android.chrome.png
Here I am, for the first time I've seen my post exceeding 200, despite its not in American dollar, but I really appreciate fellow curators gave me an opportunity to prove my self here in #sct. I believe, deep in my mind I still think the entire #sct is a huge coal mine. It's dangerous if we keep those SCT afloat. It will be good if each and every of us start to contribute, stake it and vote for good content.

我准备好了,第一次看到自己地位文章超过200。虽然不是美刀,不过 #sct 我也觉得被重视了。在此向各位审查官说一声係谢谢。我自己心里有数,我还是觉得这是一场采矿游戏,煤炭是很危险的。随时爆炸,但是如果大家齐心合力,将 #sct 注入,大家来一同点赞高质量的币文,未尝不是一件好事。

Sort:  

I have seen this too - what topics are they looking for? Add does it need to be bilingual?

No idea, I'm as new as you. Since I'm always on cryoto talk, friend recommended me to make use their platform.

Posted using Partiko Android

拉哥,我看了看,也不明白怎么去撸SCT XD

无论如何,恭喜你第一篇旗开得胜~

你错过了2个亿

Posted using Partiko Android

是啊,老k 我都哭惨了 😂

我也就刮到点毛而已,我都撸慢了

Posted using Partiko Android

有点羊毛,胜于无 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

还没你腿毛多😄

Posted using Partiko Android

蚊子腿,不骚不痒 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

好像我回复你sbi会狂点我😂

Posted using Partiko Android

寫區塊鏈內容,加sct 標籤,若是中文也加sct-cn標籤

看收益可進入 SteemCoinpan.com
與steemit一樣

谢谢米高哥的解释 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

可先去這帳號 @igame 參加活動,取一些SCT

我們每天也辦活動

Posted using Partiko Android

好的,谢谢喔 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

我也不知道啊。就跟风而已😅

拉哥牛逼了,这一篇十有八九能过200sct,一篇顶我10篇。

都有一个币的🤣

你今天过的开心吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

谢谢小巴迪。最乖是你了🙂

哈哈哈,厉害了金鱼蜀黍!虽然现在没有刚开始的大几百点赞,因为你一直写区块链以及steem相关的文章,所以sct真的很适合你

Posted using Partiko iOS

海底捞说,不捞白不捞。只好使出超级无敌万能撸了

齊心合力,將SCT捧上天

好。我尽绵力😎

大腿你好!

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢波哥带路😘

欢迎拉仔

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢黄鸟歌😘

ok - on my list to look at. I have been researching top paying tags and dApps on my @bxlphabet blog and saw them a few times.

哈哈 话说在想谁是炳哥,看英文版才知道落差那么大啊!

Posted using Partiko Android

没错,就是鼎鼎大名的炳哥🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87