[스몬]브론즈3 으로 시작ㅋㅋ

in #sct5 years ago

안녕하세요 @sweetpapa의 부계정 달달파파 입니다

이 계정으로도 드디어 스몬을 시작했습니다

아직 브론즈 3이라 보상이 1장 밖에 되지는 않지만 ㅎㅎ 그래도 큰 기대를 걸며 한게임 한게임 해나가고 있습니다

본계정은 실버2고 부계는 브론즈3이라 ㅎㅎㅎ

풉 하실수 있지만 ㅋㅋㅋ

카드 한장이라도 더 받아보려고 하니 ㅎㅎ

헤헤헤

스몬9연패.png

이거 한장이라 우울하지만 화이팅 해봅니다

카드빨이 부족해 실버갈수 있으려나 몰,겠습니다 ㅋㅋㅋ

Sort:  

Congratulations @daldalpapa! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

지옥에 온걸 환영한다!!!!!!!!!!!!

어휴 일단 브론즈좀 벗어나게 카드좀 주라 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85