You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 스팀잇 글보상의 가장 중요한 요소는 스팀파워. 다음은 관계.

in #sct5 years ago

I have currently 16,000 SP that am looking to delegate.
I need to find more details and specifics though regarding SCT project as a whole.
How and who can I talk to in PM in order to get my questions answered and see if I feel comfortable with delegating to your project?

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for your interest.

Since the project opened a day ago, we have not discussed steem power delegation option. For now, if you would like to get some SCT, you may find some at steem engine market. There will be more liquidity when the SCT payouts start two days later.

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm interested to earn, not to buy them.

okay. not sure there will be delegation options available, but will let you know if it happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62