You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update for scotbot - rewards can be limited to a specific app and beneficiaries token rewards have been implemented

in #sct5 years ago (edited)

I made a simple VP viewer :) https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@blockchainstudio/the-very-first-scot-voting-power-viewer-balance-information

By the way, I have some questions.

  1. How can I get reward pool info for SCOT? (to find estimated vote value.)
    It seems rshares = staked * vp (100 if 100%) * vw (100 if 100%) * 10, but I don't know how to find SCOT / rshares Of course, I can use a data from a post, but I believe there is an efficient way.

  2. how can I get balance in market for trading? Maybe I can use a trading history, but hope there is an easier way.

  3. Is there any doc for scot-api ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88