How about writing a parenting diary from childbirth and releasing a book?

in #sct-kr2 years ago

hello.

It's @happypray.

After reading @steem-agora's post about making Able a producer

I'd like to share something I've been thinking about for a while.

First of all, it would be nice to leave the child's growth diary on Steemit.

@ayogom's template doesn't work in Able, but

You can write on Steemit.

I am thinking of writing a daily growth diary using a template and compiling it into a book.

I left it permanently on Steemit, but I wonder if there will be a new pleasure in composing it into a book.

If you buy pocket money for your child and build it up step by step with steam power

Wouldn't it be better than some bank savings?

If you spread rumors about this part in Mom Cafe...?

I hope the influx will be huge.

It would be nice if the community donated a certain amount to release the book.

First of all, if my child comes out, I'll run it.

#steemit #writing and earning money #money blogging #w2e