You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GOLDILOCK SECURITY SYSTEM

in #scrypto6 years ago

Hi there @maxili63

Very well written review. Easy to read and understand :)

Continue up with creating interesting content - it may be hard at the beginning to build reach and solid followers base.
But Steemits needs solid content builders so just dont ever give up! :)

Already followed and upvoted :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello @crypto.piotr, thank you my heart, for encouraging me with a good comment and your vote, I'm starting a new learning to improve, I was really a lot of time that I did not write, I think since I graduated lol, and much less about contests, but as soon as I love the subject about coins, purses and that storage is full interesting

Thank you for your reply @maxili63

Appreciate. Yours, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94