Repentance Brings Healing

in #scriptural7 years ago

Why is repentance so important? Repentance is important because it restores the relationship with Abba YHVH. Repentance restores the breach and repairs the separation, it brings forth spiritual and physical healing!

Seek deeper, reach higher, set your mind on the things above! He never changes so the sons of Jacob will not be destroyed! Abba YHVH wants to heal us, in many instances it is our sin that keeps us sick, that keeps us separated from the fullness of Him.

Exodus 15:26
And He said, "If you diligently obey the voice of YHVH your Elohim and do what is right in His eyes, and shall listen to His laws, I shall bring on you none of the diseases I brought on the Mitsrites, for I am YHVH who heals you.

Isaiah 57:15-21
For thus declares the high and exalted One who dwells forever, whose Name is set-apart, “I dwell in the high and set-apart place, with him who has a bruised and humble spirit, to revive the spirit of the humble, and to revive the heart of bruised ones. “For I would not strive forever, nor am I wroth forever, for the spirit would grow faint before Me, even the beings I have made. “For the crookedness of his unfair gain I was wroth and I smote him. I hid Myself and was wroth, and he went on backsliding in the way of his heart. “I have seen his ways, but now I heal him, and I lead him, and restore comforts to him and to his mourners, creating the fruit of the lips: peace, peace to him who is far off and to him who is near,” said יהוה, “and I shall heal him.” But the wrong are like the troubled sea, for it is unable to rest, and its waters cast up mud and dirt. “There is no peace,” said my Elohim, “for the wrong.”

Psalm 103:1-3
Bless יהוה, O my being, And all that is within me, Bless His set-apart Name! Bless יהוה, O my being, And do not forget all His dealings, Who forgives all your crookednesses, Who heals all your diseases,

Jeremiah 30:15-18
‘Why do you cry about your breach? Your pain is incurable. Because of your many crookednesses, because your sins have increased, I have done this to you. ‘However, all those who devour you shall be devoured. And all your adversaries, every one of them, shall go into captivity. And those who exploit you shall be exploited, and all who prey upon you I shall make a prey. ‘For I restore health to you and heal you of your wounds,’ declares יהוה, ‘for they have called you an outcast saying, “This is Tsiyon, no one is seeking her.” ’ “Thus said יהוה, ‘See, I turn back the captivity of Ya‛aqoḇ’s tents, and have compassion on his dwelling places. And the city shall be built upon its own mound, and the palace stand on its right place.

3 John 2
Beloved ones, I pray for you to do well in every way, and be in health, as your life is doing well.

Sort:  

Praise Yahweh and Yeshua Achi!!! Repent and be saved!!! He gives freely to all who ask... Bless Him for this and praise His Holy Name :-) Thank you for the post. Keep up the great work Brother.

All Praise and Glory to Abba Yah/ Y'shua brother! May He be glorified in all we do! Blessings and Shalom Achi!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44