You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fire Rake

in #scripsio6 years ago

I would like an SBI share.

Beautiful fire picture :) would you be alright with me ever using some of your photos? I like to include an image for my freewrites. Do you have an Unsplash account or something similar?

I have crowdfunded a parkour gym. It is the only thing I've ever backed, and luckily it got built. Unfortunately I never really had a lot of time to go to it, but it is an awesome gym and I'm happy that I was able to help out the owners.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @nmcdougal94.

I'm happy for you to use my photos for your #Freewrite, with a mention under the photo, as long as the posts are 'family friendly'. Keep up the writing ✏

Thanks for your entry 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69