You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would anyone be interested in a screenwriting workshop?

in #screenwriting7 years ago

I wrote a terrible screenplay once..lol.. well only one screen was any good. I will check and see if my husband would be interested. I am trying to learn so many things due to Steemit and all my interests. I think you are on to something here although it may be like herding cats to get everyone together..
I keep forgetting to wait 20 minutes to vote.. oh well .it is done.

Sort:  

Herding cats is fun! ^_^ I say that in jest... but I think a part of me really feels that way... curious...

Fortunately, the currently existing workshops are setting fantastic examples. We wouldn't have to build from scratch, just copy their models where applicable.

My hubby @nowian.man says he is interested and I will look at it as a maybe for me. @pegasusphysics For meeting other cool cats would be cool.

Hey, hanging out is perfectly acceptable. We have people who hang out in the fiction workshop solely for access to fresh fiction (and we love them for it!). In fact, the only people not welcome are spammers and trolls. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49