You Think You're a Director for Our Short Film?

50% of Steem Dollars contributed will go to fund the production of "Whoops" a dark comedy short film.

Rhodesy

bio for steemit 2.JPG

Sort:  

I am not a director but Will follow the proje t with much attention

This is very informative. Do not forget to vote in my post. Thank you.

Its great.
Salute man..
Upvoted...

I have a very good directive sense, make me the director of the film @brian-rhodes hahaahahaha just kidding.

Yes! I like the thought! Ha!

Enjoyed your post, Keep the good work going!

@brian-rhodes I wanna be an investor in the film are you looking for any other investors.

We're not looking for investors for this film. We want to develop and produce it through the rewards on Steemit. The idea is to create a path for others to follow. Thanks for the offer though.

On the other hand, if you have a couple a $million to produce "Best Left Unsaid" with some big stars - we were talking yesterday with the casting director about hiring Harry Stiles and Robert Sheenan.... we could talk! Ha!

I sent you an email, but I also wanted other people's thoughts on my idea.

My idea on the short is maybe have a contest where people can submit their completed version of the short film and then people could vote on the one they thought was the best. And the winner could then get the Steem funding.

Good thought but I'm not comfortable building losses into a contest. No need. With what we're doing here, I would hope every screenwriter could get his screenplay produced as we intend to do. Thanks for the thought though.

Always Great, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44