Sort:  

That's great! are you shooting in New York or LA?

Actually Toronto.

Nice! goodluck :-) I am the program director for a film festival in New York. I can't wait till the film community is strong here so I can do a Steem night :-)

Thank you. Patience is our mantra. We are in the process of producing the short film mentioned here as well as a feature film 'Better Left Unsaid' while staying within the Steemit ecosystem. Therefore, I trust our paths will cross again.

Oh for sure! I am currently pushing my feature "Grinder" through the festival circuit and am looking forward to finally selling it and making my next.

Sounds like acting isn't for everyone! Love to take a look, when you are finished.

Hopefully by end summer.

Well this is certainly exciting news!

Thanks in no small part to your wonderful posts, I've recently committed to making a demo reel financed in part by Steem.

You're certainly inspiring exciting things, here!

Would love to see it! [email protected]

Very nice idea Brian. any roles left.. I think i could really play the european steemit guy. lol. keep up the blog

I can see it now. Steemit... the feature film! starring rival!

Yeahh 😉

Very cool. Such a great idea for groups of people getting together, building their reels/resumes/portfolios and earning money while they do it!
Curious to see your first example film!

That's interesting ! Hope everything goes well :)

This is going to be very interesting. Hope to see and review it (if I can) :)

Great to see an actor laying out ideas on how to set these things up.

I have been acting as an amateur since 4 years old.

Here is a me, getting across passion and fear

https://steemit.com/mfmp/@homosymbion/redpill-is-coming-get-to-your-safe-space

Good luck with your project, upvoted and followed

Congratulations @brian-rhodes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88