Custom community condenser earning you tokens + Steem

in #scottest5 years ago (edited)

“Do not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.” -Buddha

It is Friday and I have a nice indica high, just like any mid day but this time it’s Friday and it’s a wonderful day outside.

Steem blockchain is insane, many things happens first off weedcash is pure gold for use tokers, quality content and new information as well by some seasoned Cannabis users/patients.

Having a cannabis condenser earning weed and steem is amazing!! Post what we like and grow our community. I have been buying Weedcash since the beginning and I like to go on their and check out everything manual just like Steem back in the day with no bots!

So let’s look to the horizon and see and adjust the future of this chain there has been some good news from steemit Inc the last coupled of weeks.

And now let’s see how each community goes and to which direction I also want to see how Steem’s SMT how it’s going to collaborate with Scot.

I would like to see SMT/Scot having its own community read pool. But then it might take away the element of earning that token + steem.

Let’s see what the future brings.

And let’s get on our own communities and back them up. With sct the Korean community its such a larger group and their community is striving.

I also want to note JJM’s community and their AAA platform coming along as well.

Scot tokens that I follow are Weedcash , SCT , and JJM/AAA

What do you think?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I have found JJM to be a great token, but haven't got any atm though I want to. There are a variety of others that are or could be good, but sometimes the research is needed to choose what to get into and then back them, even with a few steem worth of tokens bought.

It's like crypto, you take chances and it could pay off!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

My bot is number 8 on the staked weed list. I'm coming for you..

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Learning to take up young chances when raw, am actually now on the list of jjm holders thou such a tiny amount plus the AAA token and really can't wait to get some more and get induced into the dividends/upvote payout.

I love what I see so far - a bit reluctant to start one for NM yet, will wait and see how they end up. When I quit work maybe I'll have more time to do one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97