Join me on Scorum!

in #scorum6 years ago

Hey steemers,

Today is the day of new beginnings. Today is the last day that I'm in the office at work and this morning I had a little farewell session with all the people in the office. The Managing Director even made time and said some nice things.

This is where reality really started to hit home ... as of next month I'll be jobless. On the one hand I'm really excited about the future as I know that I'm taking all the right steps to change my fate and I'm moulding it to what I want it to be. On the other hand I have a family to look after, kids to feed so the situation can not last too long.

scorum.JPG

Another new beginning is with Scorum. Scorum is a platform like steemit for sportsfans. I registered yesterday and wrote my first post over there and if I have any friends here who like sports (I know a lot of you runners are 😉) join @ervin-lemark, @toofasteddie and me on Scorum. It's free and fast and you even get 5 SP when you join up. I don't earn anything from this referral, but it's a new platform that can really hit the main stream fast, so the sooner you're on it, the more you catch the wind when it hits the sails.

If you want to know what Scorum is all about, have a look at this explanatory post by @cicbar or read the whitepaper.

Here is a link to my profile: https://scorum.com/en-us/profile/@doron and this is a link to my first post: https://scorum.com/en-us/other/@doron/join-me-on-scorum

This is by no means a competitor of Steemit as there is very little sports interaction here and I have no intention of moving away from Steemit. I very much dedicated to the future of this platform and I cemented this by being a witness. I believe that the 2 platforms can co-exist without the one eating the other.

Vote for me as your witness

image.png

Vote for us as your witness in 2 clicks, click on this link and click on 'continue':
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=swisswitness&approve=1

If you don't care about witnesses, please allow me to use your vote and you will automatically vote for the witnesses that I vote for. To set a proxy, click on this link and 'confirm':
https://steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-proxy?proxy=wolfje&approve=1

🐺je

Sort:  

Still at a very early stage But looking good.
Anyway, Steem is the king!

Good move. It is always good to have a side job :)

By the way - you are not jobless, you are free :)

I had a look and it looks cool! But is it based on steem blockchain right? Wish you all the best for your future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23