Who know's how to use Scorum well?

in #scorum6 years ago (edited)

Do any of you guys use the Scorum sports blogging platform? I am recently signed up and have a lot of questions, about how to get good returns, and after I earn some money, how to withdraw it and turn it into cash???

Does anyone here know how to get your Scorum returns turned into another Crypto and then how to cash up?

Is Scorum on the Steemit blockchain and is it associated in any way, was it designed or promoted here on Steemit?

Thanks very much for any clues on how to increase my returns on Scorum, and any other idea's on the way I should set myself up there too.

IMG_8174.JPG

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50