You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mute (Netflix film): Had some moments but mostly it's pretty bad

in #scifi5 years ago (edited)

Hey brother! This film is certainly no Scar Face!.....judging by your article here. Probably not for me. I actually just watched Scarface last night with a girl I'm seeing here in Bali. She never heard of the movie, and really enjoyed. I forget what great movie that was. You've surely seen it right? The way the story moves along with the acting and action. No wonder it's such a classic.

Anyway, time is short, I'm leaving to Athens (from Bali) in less than 24hrs; but I just wanted to stop by and thank you for supporting my efforts here with my blog. Means a lot to me. And you are doing a great job yourself, continually posting quality content. Keep up the great work and next time I'll be writing from Greece........or Bulgaria ;)

Have a great evening. -Dan

Sort:  

Oh yes Scarface is one of the best Movies. I looked Scarface maybe 3 times because i liked it so much. Mute is a annoying movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50