Sort:  

Hi @tristancarax! Welcome to the contest.. when you write your contribution leave a link in the contest post, so the other participants can vote and comment you. Pity that your submission is late. However, on Wednesday, week #16 will be out, don't miss it.. for the deadlines you can check here. I enjoyed your story, you have been the only one exploiting the Djinn idea, well done!

Understood. And, I just realized I really did mean to post this in the thread. One other time I entered the wrong post into a contest. Humans!

Finding something to go off with was difficult for me. I did know that I wanted to include the Djinn. I’ve read ”Dune” 1-6 but other than that, not much. I have seen a lot of movies though. This was out of my box. I enjoy that you enjoyed it. peace.

Don't worry, who likes deadlines? Tomorrow it's going to be about an apocalyptic sect.. one of the best scripts from a guest writer so far. A bit of preview for you ^_^

Week #16 is out, brave storyteller!

Hello @tristancarax, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02