You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mute (Netflix film): Had some moments but mostly it's pretty bad

in #scifi5 years ago

It's disappointing when you make high expectations of a movie and then fall into the sadness that you wasted your time. In Netflix you can find everything. I've almost seen this movie several times, but for a strange reason I choose another one. The last time it happened to me I changed "Mute" for "Girl" a movie with a controversial and very deep theme, now reading your review I feel that I won with my last minute choice. I don't know if you've seen this movie, @gooddream, I recommend it. Anyway, at some point I will see "Mute", because I have it on my list. Thanks for your extraordinary reviews, happy day, @gooddream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50