You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favorite Space Series

in #scifi6 years ago

Hello, oatmeal. I have watched Star Wars. I think it's very good to see. I especially like the lightsaber inside. I am really handsome. Especially the technology inside is really advanced! "Star Trek" I have also seen, just a trailer, the new version of the kind of feeling good modern, sense of technology, very shocked! ! !

哈喽,燕麦粥,我看过星球大战,我觉得很好看,我特别喜欢里面的光剑,真的很帅,特别是里面的科技真的很先进!《星际迷航》我也看过,只不过是预告片,新版的那种,感觉好有现代感,科技感,很震撼!!!

Sort:  

Star Wars is very fun like a drama, a fantasy as opposed to a normal Sci-Fi. Star Trek is more philosophical, generally, a futuristic space Sci-Fi. I'm a big fan of both franchises.

I, although not a loyal fan, I like these two films! !

我呢,虽然不说是忠实粉丝,但是我挺喜欢这两部电影!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51