Sort:  

I know, that's what inspired it! It's actually crazy how big the anti-vaxxer community is on here... kind of a bummer, but I try not to engage with them because it's not like I'm going to change their minds if the abundance of evidence on here hasn't already. It's just so reckless and selfish. Anyway, Black Mirror was a big inspiration here. I like the format of taking a current issue and exploring a possible eventuality in the future.

As an aside, here's a true story: the doctor who was one of the big early proponents of the "vacciness give you autism" hysteria was my childhood doctor, and he was the one who vaccinated me. Irony at its finest. I smile a little bit every time I have to contact that office for medical records to get proof that I was vaccinated (if I have to travel internationally or something).

Do you recommend Black Mirror?

Emphatically yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44