You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Guess What Animal Has The Biggest Penis In The World?

in #science6 years ago

I started reading the post smiling because of the heading, at the end of the post I was laughing so hard.
PS: Great Post
Please follow , upvote and support me. I upvote you, you upvote me

Sort:  

Oh crap, I was trying to set it below 0.01:)

Me too! I failed :(

ROFL, OOPs

I am really trying to conserve my VP but fuck it. I am flying to Sweden in two days so I guess it will regenerate when I am off steemit!

Awesome stuff buddy, is it business or pleasure?
Great Opportunity to start a travel part to your blog:)

I am of to discover new large animal dicks!

(nah just tourism XD)

AWESOME!!!!!
Have a blast my dear friend, please be safe :) Looking forward to some awesome pics:)

hahaha you're into this game now too ! first @ruth-girl and now you. @trumpman is wrecking havoc in his posts' comments LOL

you can play too, don't be jealous :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63