You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we observe the universe?

in #science7 years ago

Hi @hjashnsaz:)
Welcome to steemit.
Nice write up and congrats on getting your Phd in physics.
You have included all the references for your images, would mind adding the references to the text please quickly:)
eg: The Textbooks you read or the websites you used for research.
You can also use this post to help you with your image placement and to insert their source in future posts: https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@krnel/how-to-align-images-in-steemit-posts-left-right-and-center

I would also like to invite to become a member of SteemSTEM: https://discord.gg/MkkpBH
Thank you:)

Sort:  

Hi @zest, thanks so much for the welcome and suggestions!
I actually wrote up the text myself, I might have seen the words and some expressions that I used here and there, but nothing completely copy-paste!
P.S. thanks so much for the link, I had actually hard time perfectly aligning the sid-by-side photo!

My pleasure. I am confident you didn't copy and paste :)
I think this post will help you understand why I asked for references:) : https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/being-a-member-of-the-steemstem-community

If you have questions please feel free to ask:)

@zest I read the article and I am so glad a blog such as @steemstem exist here! Great stuff that I will go through! #stem #science

And, I have now added my general references as well! @zest

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67