You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we observe the universe?

in #science7 years ago

Hi @zest, thanks so much for the welcome and suggestions!
I actually wrote up the text myself, I might have seen the words and some expressions that I used here and there, but nothing completely copy-paste!
P.S. thanks so much for the link, I had actually hard time perfectly aligning the sid-by-side photo!

Sort:  

My pleasure. I am confident you didn't copy and paste :)
I think this post will help you understand why I asked for references:) : https://steemit.com/steemstem/@steemstem/being-a-member-of-the-steemstem-community

If you have questions please feel free to ask:)

@zest I read the article and I am so glad a blog such as @steemstem exist here! Great stuff that I will go through! #stem #science

And, I have now added my general references as well! @zest

Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66