Sort:  

And probably in the literature read, the 8 hours dedicated to writing, editing, and refining it.

I did not mean to devalue the "legwork" that you did. It's a great post.

There's no value in the "legwork", Just as one hitting a rock without purpose has no value. I would like to believe you but the "IT'S ALL IN THE PRESENTATION" leaves no room for many more, that's what ∀ as a quantifier does. I'll check, and if you or your friend steal my content and format I'll start following you, if you know what I mean,

I think there's a misunderstanding here.

No, but seriously. If you come and don't make comments about the post I consider it spam. So I'll mess with you. In reality, this is an open source platform so you are free to use anything for as long as you provide the sources. Is flattering you tell other people about my presentation, but do it privately and when doing comments on other peoples posts, please try to not spam.

Yeah I understand your point. I thought you were being a little paranoid, just wanted to show my friend because I know he enjoys this kind of stuff. Anyways, I'll try not to do it again and I edited my original post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55