You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROOF of ORGONE CLOUDBUSTER Re: GEOENGINEERING / CHEMTRAILS

in #science6 years ago

I love orgonite! Glad to see it talked about here. Awesome! Making orgonite is on my list of things to do. I have collected some of the components already. Yay! Gonna check out your video. Thank-you 💜

Thanks for the resteem @fulltimegeek

Sort:  

Yes! All praises to my good friend @fulltimegeek for helping spread word of the Orgone Revolution!! Blessings and Cheers to all!

Seems they don't like soultions over at Chemtrails skywatch. Oy vey!

Screenshot_20180210-105642.png

HA! This is what I've been talking about, people are still so enchanted with the Cult of No Authority aka 'establishment science' that they marginalize themselves into irrelevancy... And I guess some people just like to complain.

"Not I!" said the Mango, and proceeded on his way.

P.S. Appreciate the share, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51