You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The First Real Photo Of A Black Hole

in #science5 years ago

I have no doubt that Black Energy will play a great role in our science and tech world in the future. My reason for saying this is because Black Energy was shown to me in a very important dream long before scientists first saw it from a base in Chile.

At the time of seeing it I didn't know what it was until I saw a picture of it shown by the scientists who observed it for the first time from an observatory in Chile. The fact that it was shown to me a man who has been shown the future world order means that it is going to play a role in the future of the world.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

why not, it is possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56