You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding the Difference Between Vanishing Point vs The Horizon: Spotting Flat Earth Deception

in #science6 years ago

It's interesting how, amongst the two sides of this issue, there is only one side mildly insulting the other. The insults don't seem to go both ways from what I have watched and read. I don't think there is a need for it, because I feel compassion for those whom hold their indoctrination near and dear, for I am one of the indoctrinated who has learned to use questions instead of insults and respect instead of assuming ignorance when questioning that which most have been taught to believe is true. Deception is a tricky tool, especially when there are large sums of money to support it. When I read and hear insults with regards to intelligence during these discussions, I become suspicious because the truth can and will stand alone. Truth does not need to be propped up with insults about those with opposing viewpoints. The insults actually act as a red flag for me. So, thanks for making the truth more obvious for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41