You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curiosity Science Contest Response - The Birth and Death of a Star

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hi Ana. I am using the photos the contest creator told us to use. Thus, I think your complaints should be adressed to him. Thanks for reading my article :)

P.S.: Link to contest -> https://steemit.com/steemstem/@curiousity/introducing-curiosity-science-contest-rewards-for-good-responses
P.S 2: Don't forget to copy paste the same message to the rest of the contestants https://steemit.com/trending/curiositycontest

Sort:  

In that case, complain goes both ways.
But at the same time, it's not him or her (contest creator) who is responsible for the content on your blog. You are the one who is responsible and in charge for your blog. Meaning, you are the one who has to check those things.
Copying of stolen it wouldn't help you if someone press charges.

I will keep that in mind. Thank you for caring for me. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32