You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 60 year anniversary of Sputnik today! - Some reflections from inside the European Space Agency

in #science7 years ago

Your posts are so great. You're like one of the few people on steemit that I feel really deserve to get a lot of votes and high payout. If you want to see messy handwriting, you should see mine. I'm a nurse, and everytime I signed something at the hospital people would ask "Are you sure you're not a doctor, cuz you have the handwriting of one."

Sort:  

That's very kind of you to say @travelman. I hope I am able to bring some diversity and quality to the pool of posts here on the platform. It's only worth as much as the value people get out of being here really, so I'm happy to hear that from you :)

But it also takes positive engagement and fruitful conversations to get the network effect fully up and going, so I'm also glad to have people like yourself here who contribute to that very well.

Hehe, yeah I've seen plenty of those in my life! My mother is a doctor and I surely must have inherited some of her writings :'D.

I agree with you on this. Great post! Hope to see many more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84