Sort:  

Great post! I'm happy more people are trying to educate on healthy nutrition. It improves live quality mm brings down medical costs. I believe good nutrition is the key to preventing many diseases.

Hi

They say extraordinary claims require extraordinary proof, and when talking about cancer I would like to see some direct citations for the claims you make in the post instead of a bunch of links at the bottom of the post. And especially for medical posts, I prefer to only see links to actual papers, links to biased sites selling dubious supplements won't do it and in my opinion should be avoided at all costs.

I am confident to say you will get more rewards if you are more thorough with your citations and references :)

Update: I see you have plenty of copy pasted content that you have not referenced at all. That's blatant plagiarism, my advice, don't do it. It's wrong and your account will end up flagged. If you are indeed

Hey there! I just discovered your profile and took a look at your posts so far, I have to say I love your work here :-) Your articles are not only well researched and interesting, but you also have a great eye for format and style.

May I suggest something? In the future, you can use the #steemstem tag when you post your Science-related content to give it more visibility and make it easier to find by the science curators who promote quality content here on Steemit.

Cheers!

Thank you! I try to make them the way I would like to read them from others. I must say that I love the way you express yourself, with such positivity (that's great). I'll definitely consider your advice (because I really didn't know that).

By the way, sorry if my English is not perfect, I try to write it/speak it as well as possible.

Good job! Thanks to @theaustrianguy you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14355.95. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43