You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: spam

in #science7 years ago (edited)

Hey there! I just discovered your profile and took a look at your posts so far, I have to say I love your work here :-) Your articles are not only well researched and interesting, but you also have a great eye for format and style.

May I suggest something? In the future, you can use the #steemstem tag when you post your Science-related content to give it more visibility and make it easier to find by the science curators who promote quality content here on Steemit.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you! I try to make them the way I would like to read them from others. I must say that I love the way you express yourself, with such positivity (that's great). I'll definitely consider your advice (because I really didn't know that).

By the way, sorry if my English is not perfect, I try to write it/speak it as well as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36