You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Australian Bees Build Fucking Cool Spiral Nests, Flat-Earther Launches in Two Weeks, Sexy Botox Camels Banned From Beauty Contest And Researchers Discover Why 200,000 Saigas Died in 3 Weeks

in #science7 years ago (edited)

You should maybe start with : Things I love : before the :

Australian Bees Build Fucking Cool Spiral Nests, Flat-Earther Launches in Two Weeks, Sexy Botox Camels Banned From Beauty Contest And Researchers Discover Why 200,000 Saigas Died in 3 Weeks

Just saying :) It can be distracting for new steemians who chek you out:) You could also do a "logo" in .PNG over the pic you choose to upload. You have been here WAY LONGER than I did so this is maybe weird. But thought why not share my thoughts :)

Love the things you picked btw. the first made me want to visit a guys who keeps bees here in Holland, and ask him if he ever saw a thing like that :O


t.

Sort:  

YOU DARE CRITICIZE ME N00B?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? ARGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

I WILL DESTROY YOU WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE!

Text never was the way human communication was meant to be. You seriously made my heart pump faster when chekking out my "replies" section. Than when I arrived back at your post. I did manage to start laughing and relieving all that built up tension for the 4 seconds that it lasted.

I love being a human being. <3


t.

Smoke signals are the way the creator meant us to communicate

image_thumbnail.png

hehehehhe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33