You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epidiolex - The next step for medical Cannabis

in #science6 years ago (edited)

This topic will always be controversial especially in Africa. I am not sure which strain is locally available (though I have been told by people from the US, SA, and Ethiopia that Kenyan weed is wack) but I know I have felt extremely guilty for smoking in my house while my son sleeps. Having that in mind plus now getting to know that what those children ingest is even higher makes me sad.

I have watched their stories on a very interesting (weed documentary) series called Weediquette so this helps in understanding some things further. It's good to have you back Queen of Science :)

Sort:  

I'd generally recommend against smoking anything, mostly because you shouldn't inhale smoke.

It's good to be back :)

What is the best to get high on weed then? :(

Lol.

According to my plant physiology professor, you should put it into brownies or similar.

Thank you :)

An oil with a high smoking temp, grapeseed oil for example if you can afford it.

Just saying that healthier oils like that would be better than putting it in, say, butter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53