You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Black and White thinking harms us all

in #science7 years ago

I always like to read your articles because its mostly about science and science is not where my knowledge is. I know you are doing research and read a lot before you write an article and thats why they are always from high quality! I recognise the black and white thinking you are describing because I do it myself too sometimes and when you are a stubborn person it dont help so much :p What I do tough is when I know that I dont know so much about a subject is reading it objectively and try to form an opinion based on what I read. Thats especially when I know that the one who wrote the article is one who knows far more about the subject then myself. So keep continuing the good stuff because I think a lot of people can learn a lot of your posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75