You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL - That 'intelligence' is inherited from our mothers and not our fathers

in #science8 years ago (edited)

When I finished the article I sent the link to my mom. She replied: 'Can´t be, your daddy is much more intelligent than I am!!'
We have a standard concept of what intelligence is in our minds, but actually it´s much more than being able to solve complex mathematical formulas. The emotional intelligence we gain by being educated in a certain way is also very important for our personal growth.

Stupip people tend to life happier from my experiences.

Absolutely! Just thinking about the empathy part I mentioned: you sometimes do better in not being able to put yourself into another´s position and feel what they feel.

Thanks for your nice comment, enjoy your weekend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37