You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spider & Fresh Web under the Microscope 🔬🕷🕸

in #science6 years ago

Thanks @linnyplant.

And yeah, getting a friend to catch the spider and do the dirty work would be right!

Of course!! LOL

As in regards to the @comedyopenmic post.... Well it wasn't an exact post but part of a COM contest. So that should still count as one. I tagged you in the entry.

I seriously don't know how to or what to write for a COM post. I will have to keep an eye out for other COM posts to see how I should be writing one up. Or just let Soju write one up.

Sort:  

You tagged me?! I don’t see a notification! Did I miss something. I’m going catch up on all my posts soon!

Yea, i tagged you in the comment..... let me check that I spelt your name correctly....yup I did.

What?! I’m looking at your blog? What post are you referring to?!

Not my post. COM post. The meme contest

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@comedyopenmic/meme-contest-3-make-meme-win-sbd#@supersoju/re-comedyopenmic-meme-contest-3-make-meme-win-sbd-20180608t060132509z

mine is near the bottom

Also if you're interested, I use steemworld to check where i've been mentioned. No notification, though I think you could set it. https://steemworld.org/@linnyplant This is your link to your steemworld. If you click on mentions you can see the recent ones.

Edit: I like to use it to check the account operations, to see what comes in and goes out what time and so forth. You can click on them and read ie comments and get links to the post etc.

Thanks for that! I’ve never used that site, but I will now. 💖

And you are a dirty girl! Lol. 🤣

hahaha I couldn't think of anything to write, then I saw a girl was walking by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84