Time's Ticking! - Suesa's Science Challenge

in #science7 years ago

July 22, 23:59 CET is drawing closer, but you still have time to enter my science challenge.

You can win:

1st place: 50 SBD + 325 Steempower delegation for a week
2nd place: 30 SBD + 325 Steempower delegation for a week
3rd place: 20 SBD + 325 Steempower delegation for a week

There are already plenty good entries, you can check them out under the tag #suesas-sciencechallenge

Picture
Picture taken from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Good luck to all!

Great .. THANKS FOR SHARING @suesa

Thank you for organising this, really glad I joined~ Met so many other cool people in different fields~

I really agree and I am happy to hear that.
What requirements should I prepare
Thank you, this is a new challenge

Please click the link in the sentence that references the challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57684.49
ETH 2343.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36