The Life of a Mad Scientist - 24 hour stream of the Theory of Everything Guy

in #science6 years ago

Hey all!

My name is Steve Scully and I am the Theory of Everything Guy.

You can check out my work by visiting my Steemit account and by visiting my website, CascadingUniverse.Org.

I have a story to tell. And I believe in complete transparency and desire to allow others into my day-to-day life to see what I am up to. I am 32, turning 33 on July 24th, and am an avid researcher of science as well as world events and history. I study human nature and consciousness. In addition, I am a gamer. As a result, I am involved with the Twitch streaming community and began streaming my life several months ago.

This post is to invite you to come and hang out, to check out my stream and see what I am up to, so as to get a look into my life and firsthand access to my thoughts and way of being. I believe that because of the significance of my research, I am in a position where my voice will be difficult to ignore. In addition, I know that people will jump to conclusions in judging me, and others will hold off judgment until they have gotten to know me. To allow people to get to know me, I stream my life for all to see.

I am trying to get the momentum of the movement this information will bring going, but my work needs support and attention.

If you'd like to check out my streams, click the links below!

Twitch live stream
YouTube live stream
YouTube Streaming Account page

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @stevescully! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @stevescully.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit enjoy this network.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01