You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cosmic Cell: A Novel Means for Alternative Energy

in #science6 years ago

While it is theoretical in nature, I would highly recommend delving into all the details of the theory upon which it is based which can be found throughout my posts on Steemit. That would answer your questions much more thoroughly than I can in a comment. Particularly, I have extensively detailed specific mechanisms by which gravity in an infinite universe model would produce many of the most critical observations. For example, you can read about how gravity causes electromagnetic fields here. And about how gravity causes all distant redshifted galaxies here. I compiled a list of several of my most pertinent writings here. And about how electric charges are caused here. And how light is produced by gravity here. I do not believe this to truly be theory, but rather a description of the universal principles by which the universe functions. You can read about the principles of truth here.

I began writing a patent application but decided that the best route was to just simply share it. This way, people with the means and the know-how to truly implement the design and test it could do so if they so chose. I see no reason that it would not work, but I have no way to test it, and have used essentially all of my savings (from working as a patent examiner, in fact) to support myself over the past four years, leaving me with my hands tied regarding actually testing if this would work in practice. From all that I know, I do believe that if the lens were fine-tuned sufficiently, it could have surprising outputs.

The inventive concept is around fine-tuning a lens material specifically for the lowest possible wavelengths. In order to lens such low wavelengths, it requires very high density materials and/or magnetic materials. I don't know what would work best, exactly, besides simply saying the most density possible and the strongest magnetic materials possible. The rest would be a matter of the economics of the materials and other similar variables that would come into the actual design. At its core, it is just as simple as a fine-tuned lens and could likely be tested easily by people with the immediate means and desire. It may be that even the highest density and most magnetic materials are insufficient to produce enough lensing to viably lead to any usefulness, but I certainly believe its potential is limitless if it does in fact produce sufficient focusing to create a current.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54